2017-2018 MASC Officers-Elect

7 April 2017
Comments: Comments Off on 2017-2018 MASC Officers-Elect

MASC is proud to announce the officers-elect for 2017-2018:

President: Grace Wu (Montgomery County)
1st Vice President: Joshua Omolola (Prince George’s County)
2nd Vice President: Grace Herron (Harford County)
Treasurer: Bryce Awono (Prince George’s County)

A special thank you to the all of the candidates.  Their leadership abilities and willingness to serve the student leaders in Maryland is to be commended.

Congratulations to these newly elected officers.

Comments are closed.