Officers-Elect 2019-2020

These are the officer-elect for the 2019-2020 school year.  Linked for each officer is a personal statement and resume.

There are openly shared Google documents linked on this page. Often you cannot access linked documents in Google drives through a school system account. Please consider using a personal or different email whenever you try to access those documents.

Bryce Awono

1st Vice President
• Jesse Harris, Jr.

2nd Vice President
Maggie Rathgeb

Adhvayith Sriram