Executive Board

The executive board is comprised of elected officers, appointed staff (see departments), the state student member on the Board of Education, the executive directors, and the regional presidents, regional middle school representatives, regional student members on Boards of Education, and regional advisors.  The executive directors and regional advisors have all rights except for voting.

Link to: Elected Officers

Link to: Departments (CommunicationsSpecial InterestOperations)

Link to: Executive Directors

Link to: Regions